Ballot of nominations for synodical delegates

Ministers able to go to synod 2022:

Amanda Bakale	Community CRC Kitchener
Andrew Vis	Orangeville CRC
Darrell Bierman	River City CRC Cambridge
Gary Van Leeuwen	Blyth CRC
Henry Meinen	Bethel CRC, Listowel
John Vanderstoep	The Bridge, Fergus
Laura de Jong	Community CRC Kitchener
Paul DeWeerd	Vanastra Community CRC
Ray Vander Kooij	Clinton CRC
Sid Couperus	First CRC Owen Sound
Tom Bomhof	Community CRC Kitchener
Vicki Cok	Waterloo CRC

Two ministers to be elected as delegates and two as alternates.

Elder nominations:

Steve Vogel, member of Bethel CRC in Listowel.

Marguerite Ridder, member of Water Street CRC in Guelph.

Greg Stryker, member of Community church in Kitchener

One elder to be elected as delegate, the second will serve as alternate.

Deacon nomination:

Jim Vanderleeuw, member of the Waterloo CRC.

Will be declared delegate.